Bezirksvorstand

Bezirksvorsitzender

Alexander Bibi

Kontakt: alexander@julis-nordberlin.de

Stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Helena Ruiz Uebe

Kontakt: helena@julis-nordberlin.de

Moritz  Bauer

Kontakt: moritz.bauer@julis-nordberlin.de

Christoph Dankers

Kontakt: christoph.dankers@julis-nordberlin.de

Schatzmeister

Jan Ohler

Kontakt: jan@julis-nordberlin.de

Beisitzer/-innen

Oskar Pschyrembel

Kontakt: oskar@julis-nordberlin.de

Marie Garstecki

  Kontakt: marie@julis-nordberlin.de

Lukas Dyballa

Kontakt: lukas@julis-nordberlin.de

Philip Schumacher

Kontakt: philip@julis-nordberlin.de

Sascha Reimann

Kontakt: sascha@julis-nordberlin.de

Lucas Arnoldt

Kontakt: lucas@julis-nordberlin.de

Kassenprüfer

Alexander Lipowski

Dominic Radtke