Bezirksvorstand

Bezirksvorsitzender

Moritz Bauer

Kontakt: moritz.bauer@julis-nordberlin.de

Stv. Bezirksvorsitzende

Helena Radtke-Ruiz

Kontakt: helena@julis-nordberlin.de

Philip Schumacher

Kontakt: philip@julis-nordberlin.de

Jan Ohler

Kontakt: jan@julis-nordberlin.de

Schatzmeister

Alexander Bibi

Kontakt: alex@julis-nordberlin.de

Beisitzer/-innen

Oskar Pschyrembel

Kontakt: oskar@julis-nordberlin.de

Antonia Kaiser

Kontakt: antonia@julis-nordberlin.de

Lukas Dyballa

Kontakt: lukas@julis-nordberlin.de

Julius Grottke

Kontakt: julius@julis-nordberlin.de

Valentina Frezzella

Kontakt: valentina@julis-nordberlin.de

Kassenprüfer

Alexander Lipowski

Dominic Radtke